By default, once our initial message is delivered to your customer, they're immediately placed on our Do Not Contact ("DNC") list. They will not receive any further text messages unless they initiate a reply back. If they happen to abandon their checkout for the second time, they will not receive another message as their number is listed on our DNC. We also support all standard English-language reply messages such as STOP, or CANCEL which will prevent a customer from receiving new messages from the phone number they're responding to.

For more, visit help

Did this answer your question?